DIRECTORY


Because one of our primary goals in business is excellence in Customer Service, we welcome questions, comments and suggestions. Please call or email the appropriate Mexcor employee or department below.
CORPORATE OFFICE / DISTRIBUTION WAREHOUSE: 11177 COMPAQ CENTER DR WEST, HOUSTON, TX 77070 / TEL:713-979-0066
Phone:
 713-979-0066
Toll Free Phone:
 1-866-639-2671
Fax:
 713-979-0089
Toll Free Fax:
 1-866-437-4156
Warehouse Fax:
 713-979-0116
EXECUTIVE TEAM
Eduardo Morales
Ext. 5080
eduardo@mexcor.com
Chief Executive Officer
Chris Quintanilla
Ext. 5097
chrisq@mexcor.com
Chief Sales Officer
Scott Kliever
Ext. 5093
skliever@mexcor.com
Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Traconis
Ext. 5080
stephanie@mexcor.com
Assistant to CEO
Eduardo Morales
Ext. 5080
eduardo@mexcor.com
Chief Executive Officer
Chris Quintanilla
Ext. 5097
chrisq@mexcor.com
Chief Sales Officer
Scott Kliever
Ext. 5093
skliever@mexcor.com
Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Traconis
Ext. 5080
stephanie@mexcor.com
Assistant to CEO
MARKETING
Santosh Varughese
Ext. 302
santosh@mexcor.com
Senior Vice President of Marketing
Rebecca Morgan
Ext. N/A
rebecca@mexcor.com
Omni-Channel Marketing Manager
Marketing
Ext. N/A
marketing@mexcor.com
Marketing
Santosh Varughese
Ext. 302
santosh@mexcor.com
Senior Vice President of Marketing
Rebecca Morgan
Ext. N/A
rebecca@mexcor.com
Omni-Channel Marketing Manager
Marketing
Ext. N/A
marketing@mexcor.com
Marketing
FINANCE DEPT.
Ken Knight
Ext. 5079
kknight@mexcor.com
Controller
Accounts Payable
Ext. 9968
ap@mexcor.com
Accounting- AP
Accounts Receivable
Ext. 5076
ar@mexcor.com
Accounting- AR
Ken Knight
Ext. 5079
kknight@mexcor.com
Controller
Accounts Payable
Ext. 9968
ap@mexcor.com
Accounting- AP
Accounts Receivable
Ext. 5076
ar@mexcor.com
Accounting- AR
HUMAN RESOURCES
Human Resources
Ext. 9971
hr@mexcor.com
HR Manager
Human Resources
Ext. 9971
hr@mexcor.com
HR Manager
OPERATIONS DEPT.
Rob Comer
Ext. 5092
rcomer@mexcor.com
Director of Operations
David Guzman
Ext. 5110
dguzman@mexcor.com
Warehouse Manager
Mark Schuetz
Ext.
mschuetz@mexcor.com
Director of Operations - Florida
Rob Comer
Ext. 5092
rcomer@mexcor.com
Director of Operations
David Guzman
Ext. 5110
dguzman@mexcor.com
Warehouse Manager
Mark Schuetz
Ext. N/A
mschuetz@mexcor.com
Director of Operations - Florida
IMPORTING DEPT.
Joe Norton
Ext. N/A
joe@mexcor.com
Import Company Director of Business Development
Mike Drennan
Ext. N/A
mdrennan@mexcor.com
Import Company SVP Beer Division
Joe Norton
Ext. N/A
joe@mexcor.com
Import Company Director of Business Development
Mike Drennan
Ext. N/A
mdrennan@mexcor.com
Import Company SVP Beer Division
PURCHASING DEPT.
Dan Kobiske
Ext. 6001
dkobiske@mexcor.com
Vice President of Supply Chain
Blake Villareal
Ext.
blake@mexcor.com
Director of Portfolio and Pricing
Tom Stephens
Ext.
tom@mexcor.com
Director of Purchasing
Dan Kobiske
Ext. 6001
dkobiske@mexcor.com
Vice President of Supply Chain
Blake Villareal
Ext.
blake@mexcor.com
Director of Portfolio and Pricing
Tom Stephens
Ext.
tom@mexcor.com
Director of Purchasing
FLORIDA OFFICE / DISTRIBUTION WAREHOUSE: 11800 NW 100 ROAD SUITE 4, MEDLEY, FL 33178 / TEL:713979-0066
Nicholas Alexander
Ext. N/A
nicholas@mexcor.com
President of Mexcor Florida
Alina Leyva
Ext. 9956
alina@mexcor.com
Florida Office Manager
Nicholas Alexander
Ext. N/A
nicholas@mexcor.com
President of Mexcor Florida
Alina Leyva
Ext. 9956
alina@mexcor.com
Florida Office Manager
CALIFORNIA OFFICE / DISTRIBUTION WAREHOUSE: 2867 SURVEYOR ST, POMONA, CA 91752 / TEL:760-447-2623
Marcelo Martinez
Ext. 5078
marcelo@mexcor.com
California VP of Sales/Operations
Marcelo Martinez
Ext. 5078
marcelo@mexcor.com
California VP of Sales/Operations
SALES DIVISION
SALES MANAGERS: MEXCOR
Chris Quintanilla
Ext. 5097
chrisq@mexcor.com
Chief Sales Officer
Dave Morgan
Ext. 5096
dmorgan@mexcor.com
General Sales Manager ( TX & LA )
Chris Pettie
Ext. N/A
chris.pettie@mexcor.com
Senior Vice President of Mexcor Import Company
Dan Ebrey
Ext. N/A
dan@mexcor.com
VP National Chains Import Company
Ross Majewski
Ext. N/A
rmajewski@mexcor.com
SVP of National Chains
Eric Dorcheus
Ext. N/A
edorcheus@mexcor.com
Director of PPE Division
Chris Quintanilla
Ext. 5097
chrisq@mexcor.com
Chief Sales Officer
Dave Morgan
Ext. 5096
dmorgan@mexcor.com
General Sales Manager ( TX & LA )
Chris Pettie
Ext. N/A
chris.pettie@mexcor.com
Senior Vice President of Mexcor Import Company
Dan Ebrey
Ext. N/A
dan@mexcor.com
VP National Chains Import Company
Ross Majewski
Ext. N/A
rmajewski@mexcor.com
SVP of National Chains
Eric Dorcheus
Ext. N/A
edorcheus@mexcor.com
Director of PPE Division
SALES MANAGERS: MFW
Braxton Cooper
Ext. N/A
bcooper@mexcor.com
Texas State Manager MFW
Braxton Cooper
Ext. N/A
bcooper@mexcor.com
Texas State Manager MFW
MISSION
STATEMENT
Whether "conventional" or "unconventional", MEXCOR's mission, through its employees' passion and pride, is to cultivate relationships with our suppliers by building our brands, while providing impactful service, innovation and value to our customers and our community.
©1989 - 2021 MEXCOR International. All Rights Reserved.